Reliance Jio Happy New Year Offer Announced

Reliance Jio is offering an Ajio voucher worth Rs 399 on the Rs 399 recharge.

Key Highlights:

  • Reliance Jio announces ‘Happy New Year Offer’
  • Jio users will get to avail 100 percentcashback on Rs 399 recharge
  • One will get Ajio voucher worth Rs 399

As the year comes to a close, Reliance Jio has announced a ‘Happy New Year Offer’ for its customers. The new offer is somewhat similar to what the telco has offered in the past and Jio users will get to avail 100 percent cashback when they recharge their connection with the Rs 399 plan. It should be noted that the telco is offering Ajio coupons worth the recharge value (Rs 399) under the new offer, which will be credited to their coupons section, in the MyJio account. One will get to avail the benefits of the new offer between December 28, 2018, and January 31, 2019. Additionally, the coupons that are credited after the recharge will be valid until March 15.

The coupons will also be eligible over the existing Ajio offers and will be available via the Ajio app or the website when one places an order with a minimum cart value of Rs 1,000. This offer is available for both new and old Jio subscribers and as mentioned earlier, is only applicable on the telco’s Rs 399 prepaid recharge option. You can go through the entire terms and conditions here. Under this recharge plan, Jio users will get to avail 1.5GB data per day with a validity of 84 days, along with unlimited calls, 100 SMS per day and a complimentary subscription to Jio’s suite of apps like JioCinema, Jio Chat and others.

In other Jio news, the company is working to launch an “affordable large-screen smartphone” for users who want to upgrade to a 4G-enabled smartphone. The company was also recently spotted testing its VoWiFi (voice over Wi-Fi) service again. Back in July, Jio was said to be testing the feature and it was said be roll out in the next few months but that didn’t happen. A report suggested that Jio was testing the feature across multiple circles including Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Kerala.

Reference : 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *